Genius is never understood in it’s own time- Calvin

Way over your head…or right at eye level?

Intro to Art: What is Pattern

I can:

  • Discuss characteristics of a Tessellation
  • Create a tessellation pattern 

Ceramics: Final Holiday Hump Bowl

I can:

  • Follow my previously determined plan for my final project
  • Take advice/criticisms that will help in the completion of my project and better communicate my original concept.

Painting: Watercolor Study

I can:

  • use the previously practiced techniques on an actual watercolor painting (study)
  • maintain a high level of consistency in my watercolor work

Drawing: Pen & Ink Textures

I can:

  • Identify specific characteristics of a pen and ink drawing.
  • Form criticism about artworks that work to accomplish personal meanings.
Leave a Reply

